Scholarships for OSHP members

A scholarship program was one of the founding
features of OSHP, which we are proud to have
reinstated and are delighted to continue.

Scholarships are available for members pursuing
college studies and for members 18 years of age
or younger to attend camps and workshops.

To learn more and apply, click here.

Past winners

2010: Hilary Carpenter, Amanda Crary, Matthew Rittenhouse,
Nathan Fosbinder, Tiffany Root, and Allison Weber

2011: Olivia Crary, Nathan Fosbinder, and Erica Nett

2012: Jessica Brooke, Samantha Elmer, Nathan Fosbinder, Erica Nett,
Tiffany Root, Alexander Smith, and Willy Subach

2013: Olivia Crary, Tarah Crary, Samantha Elmer,
Nathan Fosbinder, and Willy Subach

2014: Olivia Crary, Samantha Elmer, Madeline Fitzgerald,
Nathan Fosbinder, and John Unertl IV

2015: Jacob Berggren, Katelyn Curtin, Samantha Elmer, and Erin Milleville

2016: Jacob Berggren, Elliot Jacobs, Ryan Wood,
Emme Hannibal, and John Unertl IV

2017: Nathan Anderson, Katelyn Curtin, Ben Tierman, John Unertl