Oregon Straw Hat Players presents


Story and book by Peter Stone
Music and lyrics by Maury Yeston
Produced on Broadway by Dodger Theatricals, Richard S. Pechter,
and The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Directed by Sami Elmer

Since its sinking on its maiden voyage over one hundred years ago, the story of the RMS Titanic has resonated into the hearts of millions. This magical musical about its fateful voyage won the Tony Award for Best Musical in 1997 and tells the stories of many different people aboard the ship - from the owner, designer, and captain, to the crew and passengers. Weaving storytelling through its largely sung-through score, Titanic focuses on the human impacts of the disaster. OSHP is proud to announce the first original version amateur theatre production of Titanic in Dane County.

Tickets available now!


Saturday, August 10th at 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 11th at 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 15th at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 16th at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 17th at 2:00 and 7:30 pm

Oregon Performing Arts Center
456 N. Perry Parkway
Oregon, WI

Ticket prices:
Adults $17
Seniors (65+) $15
Students (HS and younger) $12


Thomas Andrews - Henry Malueg
J. Bruce Ismay - Mark Wegner
Captain E.J. Smith - Joel Kapusta
1st Officer Murdoch - Jack Adams
2nd Officer Lightoller - Kyle Kapusta
3rd Officer Pitman - Rei Tangko
Quartermaster Hitchens - Ian Black
Harold Bride - Alex Daspit
Frederick Barrett - Jake Busher
Frederick Fleet - Owen Metzger
Wallace Hartley - Noah Strube
Henry Etches - Duane Draper
Bellboy - Matthew Powell
Isidor Straus - Steve Schumacher
Ida Straus - Emily Richardson
John Astor - Rich Bolton
Madeleine Astor - Isabel Mancl
Benjamin Guggenheim - David Sobeski
Mme. Aubert - Miranda Moore
John Thayer - John Rottier
Marion Thayer - Sierra Rottier
Jack Thayer - Beau Jacobs
George Widener - Will Volmar
Eleanor Widener - Kathryn Doers
Charlotte Cardoza - Sarah Karlen
Edith Evans - Jennifer Becker
Alice Beane - Stephanie Drahozal
Edgar Beane - Christopher Malueg
Charles Clarke - Eric Augustine
Caroline Neville - Emma Goecks
Jim Farrell - Cree Faber
Kate McGowan - Caroline Hansen
Kate Mullins - Kennedy Maxwell
Kate Murphey - Helena Pope
The Major - John Unertl
Rogers - Michael Delaney White
Andrew Latimer - Will Karls
Stewardess Robinson - Rhiannon Tyler
Stewardess Hutchinson - Elyse Harvancik
Mr. DaMico - Ashton Florence
Mrs. DaMico - Renee Hegge
Stevedore - Elijah Edwards
Carlson - Will Oelke

Youth Ensemble
Erica Briski, Lily Fellenz, Beau Jacobs, Emily Karls, Charlie Malueg, Haylie Wollack

Women’s Ensemble
Lucie Hodgkins, Leah Manicor, Tessa Shoenecker, Kendra Tebeest

Men’s Ensemble
Elijah Edwards, Kaleb Hann, Myk Hawkins, Caleb Matthias, Ethan McKirdy, Brendan Moore, Nay Myo Win, Will Oelke

is presented by arrangement with
Tams-Witmark, A Concord Theatricals Company